精美设计艺术

CKDS建筑设计事务所打造的这一宏伟的八层楼建筑包括54间设计完美的一房、两房和三房公寓。建筑构造利用了暖色互补的天然材料,例如石头和木材,以创造和周围环境完美的协调,而引人注目的砂岩入口更是锦上添花。精心设计的景观为建筑立面增色不少,与葱茏繁茂的海岸背景相得益彰。宅区花园提供了田园般的休闲放松场所,仿佛身临Waterview公园广阔绿色的风景中。设备齐全的健身房可供您休闲娱乐。所有公寓都有安全停车位和私人储物空间。

周边娱乐

宽敞自由的客厅可以满足您的休闲娱乐爱好。宽大的窗户和滑动玻璃门使得外部壮丽的景色引入眼帘,让公寓一整天都阳光普照。宽敞、轻盈、通风所营造的环境让您有家的感觉。中央冷暖空调保持公寓全年处于适宜温度。

独到的展现 – URBAN方案

公寓有两个可供选择的室内配色方案,为您提供定制室内环境的机会,使公寓环境更加个人化。URBAN方案色调偏暗,更加高冷、大胆、现代化。客厅使用灰色调地板,而卧室的深色地毯则呈现震撼的视觉效果。豪华的岛式天然气厨房配有经久耐用的CaesarStone操作台,高质量的Miele家电和镜面防溅挡板为奢华的环境更添深度。

ECO LINES方案

ECO LINES配色方案展示了经典的当代元素,其设计理念是永恒与持久。更加生活化、自然的色调提供了完美的中性背景,使得您独特的摆设得以突显出来,光芒四射。漂白橡木地板、沙色的浴室瓷砖以及暖色调的地毯都显示出柔和的沿海风情。所有材料都经过精心选择,确保其持久度和较低的维护需求。

健身设施

购房者可尽享家门口的设备齐全的健身设施。

健身房有跑步机、椭圆机、自行车、划船机和一套分别锻炼腿部、手臂、腹部和其他部位的4台训练机。

立即注册

* 必填项目
DISPLAY SUITE OPEN
56 YORK STREET, EAST GOSFORD
SATURDAY & SUNDAY 11AM - 2PM

THE ART OF FINE DESIGN

A vision brought to life by award winning CKDS Architecture, the impressive eight-storey building encompasses 54 impeccably designed one, two and three bedroom apartments. Its construction draws on the use of warm complementary natural materials such as stone and timber to create a perfect synergy with the surroundings, enhanced by a dramatic sandstone entryway. Perfectly planned landscaping elements complement the facade and reflect the lush green coastal setting. A residents’ garden provides an idyllic sanctuary in which to relax and unwind, backing onto the scenic green expanse of Waterview Park Reserve. A gymnasium is fully equipped for your recreational pleasure. All apartments feature security parking with the advantage of private individual storage facilities.

AMBIENT ENTERTAINING

Spacious free-flowing living spaces cater to our love of entertaining. Expansive windows and sliding glass doors let the glorious outlook take centre stage, flooding the apartments with sun throughout the day. A sense of space, light and airiness creates an ambient environment where you’ll feel right at home. Ducted reverse cycle air conditioning keeps the apartments temperate year round.

A UNIQUE EXPRESSION – URBAN SCHEME

A choice of two tasteful interior colour schemes has been created to complement the apartments, providing you with an opportunity to customise your surroundings and make them feel more personal. Urban is a darker scheme that’s more moody, bold and modern. Living areas are graced with engineered floorboards in a grey tone while dark carpet achieves a dramatic effect in the bedrooms. Deluxe island gas kitchens are appointed with hardwearing CaesarStone benchtops, quality Miele appliances and smoked mirrored splashbacks which add a sense of depth to the sleek surroundings.

ECO LINES SCHEME

The Eco Lines interior scheme showcases a classic contemporary materials palette which is designed to be timeless and enduring. Its more earthy, natural tones provide the perfect neutral backdrop so that your unique pieces stand out and your own taste shines through. The bleached oak finish of the timber floorboards, the sandcoloured bathroom tiles and warm carpet shade reflect a subdued coastal vibe. All finishes have been selected for their durability and low maintenance nature.

FITNESS FACILITY

Home buyers can enjoy a fully equipped fitness facility right on their doorstep.

The gymnasium will consist of a treadmill, elliptical cross trainer, bike, rowing machine and a section of 4 cable weight machines for legs, arms, abs & other.

Register your Interest

* Mandatory fields